The 2024 Lauritzen Gardens Antiques Show is led by this incredible team of volunteers who give their time and talents to benefit Omaha’s living museum.

2024 General Chairs

Chloe Firestone
Ellie Grace
Ande Johnson

2024 Honorary Chairs

Diny and Jim Landen

Visionary Chair

Cindy Bay

Founding Chairs

Kimball Lauritzen (1944-2008)
Mary Seina (1942-2022)

Advisory Committee

Jan Vrana, committee chair, past chair 2012

Cindy Bay, visionary chair
Jill Bydalek, past chairĀ 
Chloe Firestone, 2024 general chair
Brady Gibson, development
Ellie Grace, 2024 general chair
Carrie Jenkins, immediate past chairĀ 
Mia Jenkins, director of marketing
Ande Johnson, 2024 general chair
Emily Lauritzen, honorary chair
Rosemary Lebeda, director of development
John Newman, executive director
Mimi Post, antiques, past chair
Victoria Schoell-Schafer, chief operating officer
Janel Sunderland, past chair
Richard White, design
Sarah Kalhorn-Wisecup, associate director of development
Wendy Wiseman, president, Board of Directors

2024 Show Committee

Krista Anderson
Fatima Basith
Nikki Boulay
Alexis Boulos
Erica Bryant
Jennifer Buda
Karissa Burroughs
Jody Carstens
Phyllis Choat
Chris Christen
Nicole Clifton-Mills
Angela Cutler
Melissa Darling
Alicia Dittenber
Shelley Elson-Roza
Sheila Fitzgerald
Brady Gibson
Katy Joyce
Molly Junge Hoskins
Kurt Keeler
Maddie Keeling
Julie Kenney
Kate Knowles
Alyson Manning
Susie Maly
Gina McDevitt
Lauren McDonnell
Ashley McMahon
Susan McMannama
Claudia Messineo
Kyle Robino
Whitney Sandusky
Colette Siner
Carmen Smith
Brooke Smithberg
Katie Triplett
Keeli Vrbicky
Richard White
Nancy Whitted
Sarah Yale



Presenting Sponsor



Show Dates & Times

Thursday, September 26, 2024
Preview Party, 6 to 9 p.m.

September 27 through 29, 2024
Show opens at 10 a.m. each day

2025 Lauritzen Gardens Antiques Show
September 25 through 28, 2025

2026 Lauritzen Gardens Antiques Show
September 24 through 27, 2026


Lauritzen Gardens
100 Bancroft Street
Omaha, NE 68108


Media and Website Sponsors

Dani and Dana Bradford
Seline Family Foundation
Smith Kroeger – Jackie and Terry Kroeger