The National Advisory Committee is a group of esteemed individuals whose achievements and reputation bring importance and stature to the Lauritzen Gardens Antiques Show. Members of the National Advisory Committee offer suggestions for speakers, events and dealers, and occasionally assist with potential future speakers.


National Advisory Committee

Sarah Bartholomew

Aldous Bertram

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Alessandra Branca

Martyn Lawrence Bullard

Nina Campbell

Shane Connolly

Timothy Corrigan

Barry Dixon

Sophie Donelson

Serena Dugan

Charles Faudree (1938-2013)

Alexa Hampton

India Hicks

Alex Hitz

Kathryn Ireland

Thomas Jayne

Corey Damen Jenkins

Cathy Kincaid

Mary McDonald

Charlotte Moss

Miles Redd

Suzanne Rheinstein (1945-2023)

Markham Roberts

Carolyne Roehm

Margot Shaw

Mark D. Sikes

P. Allen Smith

Lady Henrietta Spencer-Churchill

Steven Stolman

Carleton Varney (1937-2022)

Bunny Williams

Presenting Sponsor



Show Dates & Times

Thursday, September 26, 2024
Preview Party, 6 to 9 p.m.

September 27 through 29, 2024
Show opens at 10 a.m. each day

2025 Lauritzen Gardens Antiques Show
September 25 through 28, 2025

2026 Lauritzen Gardens Antiques Show
September 24 through 27, 2026


Lauritzen Gardens
100 Bancroft Street
Omaha, NE 68108


Media and Website Sponsors

Dani and Dana Bradford
Seline Family Foundation
Smith Kroeger – Jackie and Terry Kroeger